header photo

Vector EPro8 Challenge

How to Register

Each heat is limited to the first 12 teams to enter.  

Where more than 12 teams enter a heat, we will endeavor to add additional heats in that region.  If you are not in the first 12 teams to register, we will contact you with details of the alternative event. 

Please register as early as possible, to allow us time to plan any additional events that may be required.  You won't be invoiced for your registration until near the time of the event.

Registration is a two step process.  If you aren't sure who your team members will be yet, just complete the first step, and we will book your spots in your event.

We will remind you to complete step two (with the actual makeup of the team) prior to the event.



The entry fee to each heat is $120 per team (i.e. $30 per person).

A deposit of $30 is required for each team registered.  This deposit is non-refundable and is not transferable as part payment for another team.  

Each school can enter up to four teams in each event.

Finals Series

If your team qualifies for the finals series, the entry fee for the finals series includes entry to both the semi-final and the grand final (should you qualify for this also). 

The fee for the 2018 finals series is $150 per team. 

Registration Opens 1 February 2018

Registration for the 2018 season of the Vector EPro8 Challenge opens on 1 February 2018.

We are currently confirming the host schools for 2018, but do check the schedule of events and add the date to your calendar.

If you are not currently on our mailing list and you want us to email you on 1 February with details of the events nearest you, then fill in your details below.